Join St Paul as he releases his new record, "Break on Free." He is join by his band, The Minneapolis Funk All Stars, featuring Kirk Johnson on Drums (Prince and the NPG), Jason Peterson DeLaire on keys, vocals and sax (Carmen Electra, Jam and Lewis) Oliver Leiber on guitar (Jesse Johnson, Tamara and the Scene), Jellybean Johnson (drums in The Time and The Family/fDeluxe), Elisa Fiorillo (singer in NPG) and many other special guests. Tickets on sale!